Atharva Gunwant Pawar

Stuti Sumeet Madwaikar

Kanishka S. Patil

Aadhya Iyer

Vidhi Sharma

Krishna Kulkarni

Darsh Suchak

Ryhan Aneev

Moosa Omar

OneShared.World IDEA School

The IDEA (Interdependence Education for Action) School is committed to building an interdependent society embracing economic, environmental, gender and racial justice.

© 2021 IDEA School, a program of OneShared.World.
All artwork displayed on this website is the exclusive property of the artist and may not be downloaded or used in any manner without the written permission of the OneShared.World IDEA School.

We use cookies to optimize our website and our service.